Your 2018-2022 Trustees

Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board

Headquarters: Thunder Bay
Voting Regions: 1
Total Trustee Seats Available: 6

Thunder Bay including Oliver Paipoonge, Shuniah Township, Lakehead District locality, Neebing Township, Conmee Township, O'Connor Township, Gillies Township

Number of Available Seats: 6
  • Placeholder image of Eleanor ASHE
    Eleanor ASHE
  • Image of Lawrence BADANAI
    Lawrence BADANAI
  • Placeholder image of Loretta FONSO
    Loretta FONSO
  • Placeholder image of Dina MCFARLANE
  • Placeholder image of Kathy O'BRIEN
    Kathy O'BRIEN
  • Placeholder image of Francis VENERUZ
    Francis VENERUZ